Not Waving, But Drowning - Loyle Carner [VINYL]

Not Waving, But Drowning - Loyle Carner [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95
Sold out
Second studio album by the British rapper, featuring the tracks 'Dear Jean and 'Ice Water' and guest appearances from the likes of Tom Misch and Jorja Smith.

Disc 1
1. Dear Jean - Loyle Carner
2. Angel (Feat. Tom Misch) - Loyle Carner
3. Ice Water - Loyle Carner
4. Ottolenghi (Feat. Jordan Rakei) - Loyle Carner
5. You Don't Know (Feat. Rebel Kleff & Kiko Bun) - Loyle Carner
6. Still - Loyle Carner
7. It's Coming Home? - Loyle Carner
8. Desoleil (Brilliant Corners) [feat. Sampha] - Loyle Carner
9. Loose Ends (Feat. Jorja Smith) - Loyle Carner
10. Not Waving, But Drowning - Loyle Carner
11. Krispy - Loyle Carner
12. Sail Away Freestyle - Loyle Carner
13. Looking Back - Loyle Carner
14. Carluccio - Loyle Carner
15. Dear Ben (Feat. Jean Coyle Larner) - Loyle Carner

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.