Nomadland - Ludovico Einaudi [VINYL]

Nomadland - Ludovico Einaudi [VINYL]

Sale price$31.00
The official soundtrack for Nomadland, a film by Chloe Zhao. This film has won 2021 Golden Globe awards for Best Director and Best Motion Picture - Drama. Film synopsis: After losing everything in the Great Recession, a woman embarks on a journey through the American West, living as a van-dwelling modern-day nomad. Music from Einaudi, Arnalds, Nat King Cole and more.

Disc 1
1. Oltremare (Divenire) - Various Performers
2. Golden Butterflies (Seven Days Walking, Day One) - Various Performers
3. On the Road Again (Burn the Van Again) - Nomadland Cast
4. Quartzsite Vendor Blues - Donnie Miller
5. Epilogue - Olafur Arnalds
6. Answer Me, My Love - Nat King Cole
7. Next to the Track Blues - Paul Winer
8. Petricor (Elements) - Various Performers
9. Low Mist (Seven Days Walking, Day Three) - Various Performers
10. Dave's Song - Tay Strathairn
11. Drifting Away I Go - Cat Clifford

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.