No Prayer for the Dying:   - Iron Maiden [VINYL]

No Prayer for the Dying: - Iron Maiden [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Sold out
The eighth studio album by English heavy metal band Iron Maiden. Following their previous progressive productions 'Somewhere in Time' and 'Seventh Son of a Seventh Son', 'No Prayer for the Dying' sounds much more earthy and is slightly reminiscent of the band's earlier works. Dickinson experimented with changes in his vocal style on 'No Prayer for the Dying'. His voice is rougher and more raw than before. It's also notable that the synthesizer passages have been pushed into the background. For a long time, 'No Prayer for the Dying' was Iron Maiden's last album to go Gold in the USA.

Disc 1
1. Tailgunner - Iron Maiden (4.15)
2. Holy Smoke - Iron Maiden (3.49)
3. No Prayer for the Dying - Iron Maiden (4.23)
4. Public Enema Number One - Iron Maiden (4.13)
5. Fates Warning - Iron Maiden (4.12)
6. The Assassin - Iron Maiden (4.35)
7. Run Silent Run Deep - Iron Maiden (4.35)
8. Hooks in You - Iron Maiden (4.08)
9. Bring Your Daughter... To the Slaughter - Iron Maiden (4.45)
10. Mother Russia - Iron Maiden (5.30)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.