No Depression: Rarities - Uncle Tupelo [VINYL]

No Depression: Rarities - Uncle Tupelo [VINYL]

Sale price€28.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Outdone - Uncle Tupelo (2.58)
2. That Year (Demo) - Uncle Tupelo (3.12)
3. Whiskey Bottle (Demo) - Uncle Tupelo (4.53)
4. Flatness (Demo) - Uncle Tupelo (3.22)
5. I Got Drunk (Demo) - Uncle Tupelo (3.07)
6. Before I Break (Demo) - Uncle Tupelo (2.44)
7. Life Worth Living (Demo) - Uncle Tupelo (3.24)
8. Train (Demo) - Uncle Tupelo (3.30)
9. Graveyard Shift (Demo) - Uncle Tupelo (4.57)
10. Screen Door (Demo) - Uncle Tupelo (2.46)
11. No Depression (Demo) - Uncle Tupelo (2.17)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.