Nirvana - Nirvana [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

Nirvana - Nirvana [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

Sale price€47.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. You Know You're Right - Nirvana
2. About a Girl - Nirvana
3. Been a Son - Nirvana
4. Sliver - Nirvana
5. Smells Like Teen Spirit - Nirvana
6. Come As You Are - Nirvana
7. Lithium - Nirvana
8. In Bloom - Nirvana
9. Heart-shaped Box - Nirvana
10. Pennyroyal Tea (Single Mix) - Nirvana
11. Rape Me - Nirvana
12. Dumb - Nirvana
13. All Apologies (MTV Unplugged) - Nirvana
14. The Man Who Sold the World (MTV Unplugged) - Nirvana

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.