Nine Lives - Aerosmith [VINYL]

Nine Lives - Aerosmith [VINYL]

Sale price$35.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Nine Lives - Aerosmith (4.02)
2. Falling in Love (Is Hard On the Knees) - Aerosmith (3.26)
3. Hole in My Soul - Aerosmith (6.10)
4. Taste of India - Aerosmith (5.53)
5. Full Circle - Aerosmith (5.00)
6. Something's Gotta Give - Aerosmith (3.37)
7. Ain't That a Bitch - Aerosmith (5.25)
8. The Farm - Aerosmith (4.28)
9. Crash - Aerosmith (4.26)
10. Kiss Your Past Good-bye - Aerosmith (4.32)
11. Pink - Aerosmith (3.55)
12. Falling Off - Aerosmith (3.03)
13. Attitude Adjustment - Aerosmith (3.45)
14. Fallen Angels - Aerosmith (8.18)
15. I Don't Want to Miss a Thing - Aerosmith (4.57)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.