Nighthawks at the Diner - Tom Waits [VINYL]

Nighthawks at the Diner - Tom Waits [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Recorded in front of a live audience at the record plant recording studio in Los Angeles in 1975, 'Nighthawks at the Diner' debuts some of Waits' greatest classics like: 'Warm Beer, Cold Women' and 'Eggs and Sausage' with a crack jazz ensemble backing him up and some of the greatest stage patter ever committed to record.

Disc 1
1. Opening Intro - Tom Waits (2.58)
2. Emotional Weather Report - Tom Waits (3.47)
3. Intro - Tom Waits (2.17)
4. On a Foggy Night - Tom Waits (3.48)
5. Intro - Tom Waits (1.53)
6. Eggs and Sausage (In a Cadillac With Susan Michelson) - Tom Waits (4.19)
7. Intro - Tom Waits (3.02)
8. Better Off Without a Wife - Tom Waits (3.59)
9. Nighthawk Postcards (From Easy Street) - Tom Waits (11.30)
10. Intro - Tom Waits (0.56)
11. Warm Beer and Cold Women - Tom Waits (5.21)
12. Intro - Tom Waits (0.48)
13. Putnam County - Tom Waits (7.35)
14. Spare Parts I (A Nocturnal Emission) - Tom Waits (6.26)
15. Nobody - Tom Waits (2.51)
16. Intro - Tom Waits (0.41)
17. Big Joe and Phantom 309 - Tom Waits (6.29)
18. Spare Parts II and Closing - Tom Waits (5.13)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.