Nightclubbing - Grace Jones [VINYL]

Nightclubbing - Grace Jones [VINYL]

Sale price€21.95
Sold out
Originally released in May 1981, 'Nightclubbing' is the fifth studio album by the Jamaican singer. Produced by Alex Sadkin, Chris Blackwell, and a team of session musicians rooted by rhythm section Sly & Robbie, the album marker her second foray into a new wave style that blends a variety of genres, including; reggae, art pop, dub, synth-pop and funk. Features the singles 'Demolition Man', 'I've Seen That Face Before (Libertango)', 'Pull Up to the Bumper', 'Use Me', 'Feel Up' and 'Walking in the Rain'.

Disc 1
1. Walking in the Rain - Grace Jones (4.19)
2. Pull Up to the Bumper - Grace Jones (4.42)
3. Use Me - Grace Jones (5.05)
4. Nightclubbing - Grace Jones (5.05)
5. Art Groupie - Grace Jones (2.39)
6. I've Seen That Face Before (Libertango) - Grace Jones (4.29)
7. Feel Up - Grace Jones (4.01)
8. Demolition Man - Grace Jones (4.03)
9. I've Done It Again - Grace Jones (3.50)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.