New Standards:   - Kenny G [VINYL]

New Standards: - Kenny G [VINYL]

Sale price€32.95

Award-winning saxophonist, Kenny G, is the biggest selling instrumental musician of the modern era and one of the best-selling artists of all time. He's maintained a high level of creative excellence through decades of unprecedented commercial success. After 6 years since releasing 'Brazilian Nights' on Concord Records, Kenny returns with the album 'New Standards'.

Disc One
1. Emeline - Kenny G
2. Only You - Kenny G
3. Paris By Night - Kenny G
4. Rendezvous - Kenny G
5. Legacy - Kenny G
6. Anthem - Kenny G
7. Blue Skies - Kenny G
8. Milestones - Kenny G

Disc Two
1. Two of a Kind - Kenny G
2. Moonlight - Kenny G
3. Waltz in Blue - Kenny G

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.