Nebraska - Bruce Springsteen [VINYL]
2 for €50

Nebraska - Bruce Springsteen [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95
The sixth studio album by the American singer/songwriter, originally released in September 1982. The songs on the album deal with ordinary, down-on-their-luck blue-collar characters who face a challenge or a turning point in their lives. The songs also treat the subject of outsiders, criminals and mass murderers with little hope for the future - or no future at all - as in the title track, where the main character is sentenced to death in the electric chair. Features the singles 'Atlantic City' and 'Open All Night'.

Disc 1
1. Nebraska - Bruce Springsteen (4.27)
2. Atlantic City - Bruce Springsteen (3.54)
3. Mansion On the Hill - Bruce Springsteen (4.03)
4. Johnny 99 - Bruce Springsteen (3.38)
5. Highway Patrolman - Bruce Springsteen (5.39)
6. State Trooper - Bruce Springsteen (3.15)
7. Used Cars - Bruce Springsteen (3.06)
8. Open All Night - Bruce Springsteen (2.53)
9. My Father's House - Bruce Springsteen (5.03)
10. Reason to Believe - Bruce Springsteen (4.11)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.