Nature Always Wins:   - Maxïmo Park (Deluxe Vinyl)
Nature Always Wins:   - Maxïmo Park (Deluxe Vinyl)

Nature Always Wins: - Maxïmo Park (Deluxe Vinyl)

Sale price$25.00
Seventh studio album from the Newcastle band. The release comes as something of an examination, zeroing in on the notion of the self, identity as a band, and that of humanity as a whole. The album's title nods to the famous nature vs nurture debate. Discussing whether change is capable under the influence of time, perspective, environment or if we are destined to be bound by our own genetics, it asks, 'who are we, and who do we want to be, and do we have any control over it?'.

Disc 1
1. Partly of My Making - Maximo Park
2. Versions of You - Maximo Park
3. Baby, Sleep - Maximo Park
4. Placeholder - Maximo Park
5. All of Me - Maximo Park
6. Ardour - Maximo Park
Disc 2
1. Meeting Up - Maximo Park
2. Why Must a Building Burn? - Maximo Park
3. I Don't Know What I'm Doing - Maximo Park
4. The Acid Remark - Maximo Park
5. Feelings I'm Supposed to Feel - Maximo Park
6. Child of the Flatlands - Maximo Park

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.