Natalie Prass (RSD 2020) - Natalie Prass [VINYL]

Natalie Prass (RSD 2020) - Natalie Prass [VINYL]

Sale price€17.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Re-press of Natalie Prass's 2015 critically acclaimed debut LP. Included in the LP packaging with 'Any Time Any Place' and 'It Is You - Instrumental'. These bonus tracks have never been available before in physical format.

1. My Baby Don't Understand Me - Natalie Prass (5.12)
2. Bird of Prey - Natalie Prass (5.21)
3. Your Fool - Natalie Prass (3.15)
4. Christy - Natalie Prass (3.52)
5. Why Don't You Believe in Me - Natalie Prass (3.53)
6. Violently - Natalie Prass (5.44)
7. Never Over You - Natalie Prass (3.57)
8. Reprise - Natalie Prass (3.44)
9. It Is You - Natalie Prass (4.01)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.