Nashville Skyline - Bob Dylan [VINYL]
2 for €50

Nashville Skyline - Bob Dylan [VINYL]

Sale price€23.95
Ninth studio album by the American singer-songwriter, originally released in 1969. Building on the rustic style he experimented with on 'John Wesley Harding' (1967), 'Nashville Skyline' displayed a complete immersion into country music. Along with the more basic lyrical themes, simple songwriting structures, and charming domestic feel, it introduced audiences to a radically new singing voice from Dylan, who had temporarily quit smoking - a soft, affected country croon.

Disc 1
1. Girl from the North Country - Bob Dylan (3.44)
2. Nashville Skyline Rag - Bob Dylan (3.14)
3. To Be Alone With You - Bob Dylan (2.10)
4. I Threw It All Away - Bob Dylan (2.26)
5. Peggy Day - Bob Dylan (2.05)
6. Lay Lady Lay - Bob Dylan (3.21)
7. One More Night - Bob Dylan (2.25)
8. Tell Me That It Isn't True - Bob Dylan (2.43)
9. Country Pie - Bob Dylan (1.39)
10. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You - Bob Dylan (3.23)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.