Mylo Xyloto - Coldplay [VINYL]
2 for €50

Mylo Xyloto - Coldplay [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95
Sold out
Fifth studio album by the British alternative rock band. Mylo Xyloto is a concept album and a thematic rock opera. The album tells the story of a war against sound and colour by a supremacist government, set in the world of Silencia, an Orwellian society. Silencia has been overtaken by a government led by Major Minus, who controls the population through media and propaganda. The album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart, as well as the Billboard 200 in America, and includes the singles 'Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall', 'Paradise' and 'Princess of China' (featuring Rihanna).

Disc 1
1. Mylo Xyloto - Coldplay (0.42)
2. Hurts Like Heaven - Coldplay (4.02)
3. Paradise - Coldplay (4.38)
4. Charlie Brown - Coldplay (4.45)
5. Us Against the World - Coldplay (4.00)
6. M.M.I.X. - Coldplay (0.48)
7. Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall - Coldplay (4.01)
8. Major Minus - Coldplay (3.30)
9. U.F.O. - Coldplay (2.18)
10. Princess of China (Feat. Rihanna) - Coldplay (3.59)
11. Up in Flames - Coldplay (3.13)
12. A Hopeful Transmission - Coldplay (0.33)
13. Don't Let It Break Your Heart - Coldplay (3.54)
14. Up With the Birds - Coldplay (3.46)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.