My Happy Place (NAD 2023) - Emma Bunton [Colour VInyl]

My Happy Place (NAD 2023) - Emma Bunton [Colour VInyl]

Sale price$37.00
Fourth solo studio album by the British singer and Spice Girl. 'My Happy Place' consists of ten tracks, including eight cover versions of some of Emma's favourite songs, and two that she co-wrote herself.

1. Baby Please Don't Stop - Emma Bunton
2. I Wish I Could Have Loved You More - Emma Bunton
3. Too Many Teardrops - Emma Bunton
4. I Only Wanna Be With You (Feat. Will Young) - Emma Bunton
5. Don't Call Me Baby - Emma Bunton
6. You're All I Need (Feat. Jade Jones) - Emma Bunton
7. Come Away With Me (Feat. Josh Kumra) - Emma Bunton
8. Emotions - Emma Bunton
9. 2 Become 1 (Feat. Robbie Williams) - Emma Bunton
10. Here Comes the Sun - Emma Bunton

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.