Music to Be Murdered By - Eminem [VINYL]

Music to Be Murdered By - Eminem [VINYL]

Sale price€49.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Premonition (Intro) - Eminem
2. Unaccommodating (Feat. Young M.A.) - Eminem
3. You Gon' Learn (Feat. Royce Da 5'9" & White Gold) - Eminem
4. Alfred (Interlude) - Eminem
5. Those Kinda Nights (Feat. Ed Sheeran) - Eminem
6. In Too Deep - Eminem
7. Godzilla (Feat. Juice WRLD) - Eminem
8. Darkness - Eminem
9. Leaving Heaven (Feat. Skylar Grey) - Eminem
10. Yah Yah (Feat. Royce Da 5'9", Black Thought, Q-Tip & Denaun) - Eminem
11. Stepdad (Intro) - Eminem
12. Stepdad - Eminem
13. Marsh - Eminem
14. Never Love Again - Eminem
15. Little Engine - Eminem
16. Lock It Up (Feat. Anderson .Paak) - Eminem
17. Farewell - Eminem
18. No Regrets (Feat. Don Toliver) - Eminem
19. I Will (Feat. KXNG Crooked) - Eminem
20. Alfred (Outro) - Eminem

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.