Music for the Masses:   - Depeche Mode [VINYL]

Music for the Masses: - Depeche Mode [VINYL]

Sale price€30.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

The sixth studio album by the English electronic band. Originally released in September 1987, the album features the singles 'Strangelove', 'Never Let Me Down Again', 'Behind the Wheel' and 'Little 15'.

Disc 1
1. Never Let Me Down Again - Depeche Mode (4.47)
2. The Things You Said - Depeche Mode (4.00)
3. Strangelove - Depeche Mode (4.56)
4. Sacred - Depeche Mode (4.45)
5. Little 15 - Depeche Mode (4.14)
6. Behind the Wheel - Depeche Mode (5.19)
7. I Want You Now - Depeche Mode (3.56)
8. To Have and to Hold - Depeche Mode (2.40)
9. Nothing - Depeche Mode (4.13)
10. Pimpf - Depeche Mode (4.57)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.