Music for the Jilted Generation - The Prodigy [VINYL]

Music for the Jilted Generation - The Prodigy [VINYL]

Sale price€31.95
Disc 1
1. Intro - The Prodigy (0.46)
2. Break & Enter - The Prodigy (8.24)
3. Their Law (Feat. Pop Will Eat Itself) - The Prodigy (6.41)
4. Full Throttle - The Prodigy (5.03)
5. Voodoo People - The Prodigy (6.27)
6. Speedway (Theme from 'Fastlane') - The Prodigy (8.56)
7. The Heat (The Energy) - The Prodigy (4.28)
8. Poison - The Prodigy (6.42)
9. No Good (Start the Dance) - The Prodigy (6.18)
10. One Love (Edit) - The Prodigy (3.53)
11. 3 Kilos (The Narcotic Suite) - The Prodigy (7.26)
12. Skylined (The Narcotic Suite) - The Prodigy (5.58)
13. Claustrophobic Sting (The Narcotic Suite) - The Prodigy (7.12)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.