Music for Pleasure - Various Artists [VINYL]

Music for Pleasure - Various Artists [VINYL]

Sale price€32.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. You're the Only Woman (You and I) - Ambrosia
2. Every Kinda People - Robert Palmer
3. I Keep Forgettin' (Every Time You're Near) - Michael McDonald
4. Georgy Porgy - Toto
5. What You Won't Do for Love - Bobby Caldwell
6. Baby Come Back - Player
7. Fly Like an Eagle - The Steve Miller Band
8. Get It Up for Love - Ned Doheny
9. Work to Do - Average White Band
10. Lowdown - Boz Scaggs
11. How Long - Sugardaddy
12. Showdown - Electric Light Orchestra
13. Get It Right Next Time - Gerry Rafferty
14. It Keeps You Runnin' - The Doobie Brothers
15. I'm Just a Kid (Don't Make Me Feel Like a Man) - Hall & Oates
16. The Guitar Man - Bread
17. Be Nice to Me - Todd Rundgren
18. I'm Not in Love - 10cc

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.