Music Complete - New Order [VINYL]

Music Complete - New Order [VINYL]

Sale price$39.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Tenth studio album by the English indie rock band. Featuring guest vocals from Elly Jackson, Iggy Pop and Brandon Flowers, the album debuted at #2 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Restless - New Order (5.28)
2. Singularity - New Order (5.37)
3. Plastic - New Order (6.55)
4. Tutti Frutti (Feat. Elly Jackson) - New Order (6.22)
5. People On the High Line - New Order (5.41)
6. Stray Dog (Feat. Iggy Pop) - New Order (6.17)
7. Academic - New Order (5.54)
8. Nothing But a Fool - New Order (7.43)
9. Unlearn This Hatred - New Order (4.19)
10. The Game - New Order (5.06)
11. Superheated (Feat. Brandon Flowers) - New Order (5.04)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.