MTV Unplugged Live:   - DMA'S [VINYL]

MTV Unplugged Live: - DMA'S [VINYL]

Sale price$37.00
MTV Unplugged acoustic session by the Australian trio, recorded at Melbourne's Music Hall in 2018. The album contains tracks from both of the band's previous studio albums, as well as a cover of Madonna's 'Beautiful Stranger'.

Disc 1
1. Feels Like 37 - DMA'S
2. Lay Down - DMA'S
3. Time & Money - DMA'S
4. Emily Whyte - DMA'S
5. In the Air - DMA'S
6. Warsaw - DMA'S
7. Beautiful Stranger - DMA'S
8. The End - DMA'S
9. Lazy Love - DMA'S
10. In the Moment - DMA'S
11. Health - DMA'S
12. Step Up the Morphine - DMA'S
13. Delete - DMA'S
14. Do I Need You Now? - DMA'S

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.