MTV Unplugged - Liam Gallagher [VINYL]
2 for €50

MTV Unplugged - Liam Gallagher [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

The Mancunian singer-songwriter and former Oasis lead vocalist performs an MTV Unplugged session live at Hull's City Hall. The concert features a number of his solo tracks along with some classic Oasis songs, including 'Some Might Say', 'Stand By Me' and 'Cast No Shadow' (on which he is joined by former Oasis guitarist Bonehead) and Liam's first ever live vocal performance of the 'Definitely Maybe' bonus track 'Sad Song'.

Disc 1
1. Wall of Glass - Liam Gallagher
2. Some Might Say - Liam Gallagher
3. Now That I've Found You - Liam Gallagher
4. One of Us - Liam Gallagher
5. Stand By Me - Liam Gallagher
6. Sad Song - Liam Gallagher
7. Cast No Shadow - Liam Gallagher
8. Once - Liam Gallagher
9. Gone - Liam Gallagher
10. Champagne Supernova - Liam Gallagher

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.