Mr. Blue Eyes:   - Frank Sinatra [VINYL]
2 for €50

Mr. Blue Eyes: - Frank Sinatra [VINYL]

Sale price€21.95
Disc 1
1. Young at Heart - Frank Sinatra
2. Someone to Watch Over Me - Frank Sinatra
3. Sentimental Journey - Frank Sinatra
4. Witchcraft - Frank Sinatra
5. Love and Marriage - Frank Sinatra
6. (Love Is) the Tender Trap - Frank Sinatra
7. Three Coins in the Fountain - Frank Sinatra
8. Well, Did You Evah! - Frank Sinatra/Bing Crosby
9. Let's Fall in Love - Frank Sinatra
10. A Fine Romance - Frank Sinatra
11. I'll Be Seeing You - Frank Sinatra
12. These Foolish Things (Reminds Me of You) - Frank Sinatra
13. As Time Goes By - Frank Sinatra
14. Are You Lonesome Tonight? - Frank Sinatra
15. I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm - Frank Sinatra
16. I Get a Kick Out of You - Frank Sinatra

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.