Movement - New Order [VINYL]

Movement - New Order [VINYL]

Sale price$28.00
Debut studio album by the English rock band. After the suicide of Joy Division's singer Ian Curtis in May 1980, and the subsequent shock for those surrounding him, remaining members Bernard Sumner, Peter Hook and Stephen Morris elected to carry on, albeit under a new name - New Order.

Disc 1
1. Dreams Never End - New Order (3.15)
2. Truth - New Order (4.39)
3. Senses - New Order (4.46)
4. Chosen Time - New Order (4.08)
5. ICB - New Order (4.33)
6. The Him - New Order (5.31)
7. Doubts Even Here - New Order (4.19)
8. Denial - New Order (4.21)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.