Motown Funk:  - Volume 2 - Various Artists [VINYL]

Motown Funk: - Volume 2 - Various Artists [VINYL]

Sale price€22.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Drink the Wine - Valerie Simpson
2. Gonna Find a True Love (Single Version) - Bottom & Company
3. Keep On Truckin' - Eddie Kendricks
4. Machine Gun - The Commodores
5. Thank You Falletin Me Be Mice Elf Agin - Earl Van Dyke
6. Every Time I See You I Go Wild - Stevie Wonder
7. (I Know) I'm Losing You - Rare Earth
8. It's the Same Old Love - The Jerry Ross Symposium
9. Behold - James Jamerson
10. Closing Jimmy's - Marvin Gaye
Disc 2
1. To Know You Is to Love You - Syreeta
2. You Can't Judge a Book By Its Cover - Yvonne Fair
3. Runnin' - Edwin Starr
4. Brick House (Single Version) - The Commodores
5. Got to Give It Up (Part 1) - Marvin Gaye
6. Haiku - Puzzle
7. Mister Magic - Grover Washington Jr.
8. UFO's - Undisputed Truth
9. Let It Whip (Single Version) - Dazz Band

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.