Mothers - Swim Deep [VINYL]

Mothers - Swim Deep [VINYL]

Sale price€28.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. One Great Song and I Could Change the World (Rat Boy Remix) - Swim Deep (3.57)
2. To My Brother - Swim Deep (4.00)
3. Green Conduit - Swim Deep (4.34)
4. Heavenly Moment - Swim Deep (4.25)
5. Namaste - Swim Deep (3.32)
6. Is There Anybody Out There - Swim Deep (4.30)
7. Forever Spacemen - Swim Deep (3.49)
8. Grand Affection - Swim Deep (4.14)
9. Imagination - Swim Deep (5.54)
10. Laniakea - Swim Deep (4.27)
11. Fueiho Boogie - Swim Deep (8.11)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.