Morrison Hotel - The Doors [VINYL]

Morrison Hotel - The Doors [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95
Disc 1
1. Roadhouse Blues - The Doors (4.03)
2. Waiting for the Sun - The Doors (3.58)
3. You Make Me Real - The Doors (2.53)
4. Peace Frog - The Doors (2.51)
5. Blue Sunday - The Doors (2.13)
6. Ship of Fools - The Doors (3.08)
7. Land Ho! - The Doors (4.10)
8. The Spy - The Doors (4.17)
9. Queen of the Highway - The Doors (2.47)
10. Indian Summer - The Doors (2.36)
11. Maggie M'Gill - The Doors (4.23)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.