More Songs About Buildings and Food - Talking Heads [VINYL Limited Edition]

More Songs About Buildings and Food - Talking Heads [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price€22.95
Sold out
Second studio album by the American rock band, originally released in 1978. It was the first of three albums produced by collaborator Brian Eno, and saw the band move toward a danceable style, crossing singer David Byrne's unusual delivery with new emphasis on the rhythm section composed of bassist Tina Weymouth and drummer Chris Frantz.

Disc 1
1. Thank You for Sending Me an Angel - Talking Heads (2.12)
2. With Our Love - Talking Heads (3.31)
3. The Good Thing - Talking Heads (3.04)
4. Warning Sign - Talking Heads (3.55)
5. The Girls Want to Be With the Girls - Talking Heads (2.38)
6. Found a Job - Talking Heads (4.59)
7. Artists Only - Talking Heads (3.35)
8. I'm Not in Love - Talking Heads (4.36)
9. Stay Hungry - Talking Heads (2.41)
10. Take Me to the River - Talking Heads (5.04)
11. The Big Country - Talking Heads (5.32)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.