Mordechai - Khruangbin [VINYL]

Mordechai - Khruangbin [VINYL]

Sale price$31.00
Sold out
2020 studio album by the Texan trio. The album draws on 'reference points from Pakistan, Korea and West Africa, incorporating strains of Indian chanting boxes and Congolese syncopated guitar'. It also 'features vocals prominently on nearly every song, a first for the mostly instrumental band'.

Disc 1
1. First Class - Khruangbin
2. Time (You and I) - Khruangbin
3. Connaissais De Face - Khruangbin
4. Father Bird, Mother Bird - Khruangbin
5. If There Is No Question - Khruangbin
6. Pelota - Khruangbin
7. One to Remember - Khruangbin
8. Dearest Alfred - Khruangbin
9. So We Won't Forget - Khruangbin
10. Shida - Khruangbin

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.