Moondance - Van Morrison [VINYL]
2 for €50

Moondance - Van Morrison [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95
Third studio album by the Northern Irish singer-songwriter. Originally released in January 1970, the album found Morrison abandoning the abstract folk jazz compositions of 'Astral Weeks' (1968) in favour of more formally composed songs. 'Moondance' was an immediate critical and commercial success and helped establish Morrison as a major artist in popular music, while several of its songs became staples on FM radio in the early 1970s. The album has since been cited by critics as one of the greatest of all time.

Disc 1
1. And It Stoned Me - Van Morrison (4.30)
2. Moondance - Van Morrison (4.35)
3. Crazy Love - Van Morrison (2.34)
4. Caravan - Van Morrison (4.57)
5. Into the Mystic - Van Morrison (3.25)
6. Come Running - Van Morrison (2.30)
7. These Dreams of You - Van Morrison (3.50)
8. Brand New Day - Van Morrison (5.09)
9. Everyone - Van Morrison (3.31)
10. Glad Tidings - Van Morrison (3.13)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.