Moon Safari - Air [VINYL]
2 for €50

Moon Safari - Air [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95
Disc 1
1. La Femme D'argent - Air (7.11)
2. Sexy Boy - Air (4.58)
3. All I Need - Air (4.28)
4. Kelly Watch the Stars - Air (3.45)
5. Talisman - Air (4.16)
6. Remember - Air (2.34)
7. You Make It Easy - Air (4.01)
8. Ce Matin L… - Air (3.39)
9. New Star in the Sky - Air (5.40)
10. Le Voyage De Penelope - Air (3.10)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.