Mommy's Little Monster - Social Distortion [VINYL]
Mommy's Little Monster - Social Distortion [VINYL]

Mommy's Little Monster - Social Distortion [VINYL]

Sale price$36.00
40th anniversary vinyl edition of Southern Californian punk pioneers Social Distortion's debut album 'Mommy's Little Monster'. Newly mastered from the original analogue tapes and pressed on 180-gram vinyl, the album contains the nine original songs, including title track 'Mommy's Little Monster' and single 'Another State of Mind', packaged in a gatefold jacket to match the original release.

Disc 1
1. The Creeps (I Just Wanna Give You) - Social Distortion (2.02)
2. Another State of Mind - Social Distortion (2.37)
3. It Wasn't a Pretty Picture - Social Distortion (3.09)
4. Telling Them - Social Distortion (3.11)
5. Hour of Darkness - Social Distortion (2.48)
6. Mommy's Little Monster - Social Distortion (3.32)
7. Anti-fashion - Social Distortion (2.18)
8. All the Answers - Social Distortion (2.22)
9. Moral Threat - Social Distortion (5.15)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.