Modern Vampires of the City - Vampire Weekend [VINYL]

Modern Vampires of the City - Vampire Weekend [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Third studio album by American indie rock band. Recorded in a variety of locations across America, the album features the singles 'Diane Young/Step' and 'Ya Hey', and entered the UK Albums Chart at #3.

Disc 1
1. Obvious Bicycle - Vampire Weekend (4.11)
2. Unbelievers - Vampire Weekend (3.22)
3. Step - Vampire Weekend (4.11)
4. Diane Young - Vampire Weekend (2.40)
5. Don't Lie - Vampire Weekend (3.33)
6. Hannah Hunt - Vampire Weekend (3.57)
7. Everlasting Arms - Vampire Weekend (3.03)
8. Finger Back - Vampire Weekend (3.25)
9. Worship You - Vampire Weekend (3.21)
10. Ya Hey - Vampire Weekend (5.12)
11. Hudson - Vampire Weekend (4.14)
12. Young Lion - Vampire Weekend (1.45)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.