Moana:   - Various Artists [VINYL]

Moana: - Various Artists [VINYL]

Sale price€34.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Tulou Tagaloa - Olivia Foa'i
2. An Innocent Warrior - Matthew Inelea, Sulata Foai-Amiatu and Vai Mahina
3. Where You Are - Various Performers
4. How Far I'll Go - Auli'i Cravalho
5. We Know the Way - Lin-Manuel Miranda and Opetaia Foa'i
6. How Far I'll Go (Reprise) - Auli'i Cravalho
7. You're Welcome - Dwayne Johnson
8. Shiny - Jemaine Clement
9. I Am Moana (Song of the Ancestors) - Auli'i Cravalho and Rachel House
10. Know Who You Are - Various Performers
11. We Know the Way (Finale) - Lin-Manuel Miranda and Opetaia Foa'i
12. How Far I'll Go - Alessia Cara
13. You're Welcome (Feat. Lin-Manuel Miranda) - Jordan Fisher

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.