Mixed Up - The Cure [VINYL]

Mixed Up - The Cure [VINYL]

Sale price€39.95
Remastered reissue of the 1990 remix album by the British alternative rock band. The majority of the tracks are extended mixes, several were previously released as 12 inch vinyl singles, and some tracks have been completely re-recorded with new vocals by Robert Smith due to the original tapes being unavailable.

Disc 1
1. Lullaby (Extended Mix) - The Cure (7.43)
2. Close to Me (Closer Mix) - The Cure (5.44)
3. Fascination Street (Extended Mix) - The Cure (8.47)
4. The Walk (Everything Mix) - The Cure (5.27)
5. Lovesong (Extended Mix) - The Cure (6.19)
6. A Forest (Tree Mix) - The Cure (6.55)
7. Pictures of You (Extended Mix) - The Cure (6.41)
8. Hot Hot Hot!!! (Extended Mix) - The Cure (7.01)
9. The Caterpillar (Flicker Mix) - The Cure (5.40)
10. Inbetween Days (Shiver Mix) - The Cure (6.22)
11. Never Enough (Big Mix) - The Cure (6.07)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.