Misplaced Childhood:   - Marillion [VINYL]
2 for €50

Misplaced Childhood: - Marillion [VINYL]

Sale price$31.00
Sold out
The third studio album by the British neo-progressive rock band. It is a concept album loosely based on the childhood of Marillion's lead singer, Fish, who was inspired by a brief incident that occurred while he was under the influence of acid. Features the singles 'Kayleigh', 'Lavender' and 'Heart of Lothian'.

Disc 1
1. Pseudo Silk Kimono - Marillion (2.13)
2. Kayleigh - Marillion (4.03)
3. Lavender - Marillion (2.26)
4. Bitter Suite: Brief Encounter/Lost Weekend/Blue Angel/Misplaced Rendezvous/Windswept Thumb - Marillion (7.55)
5. Heart of Lothian - Marillion (4.04)
6. Waterhole (Expresso Bongo) - Marillion (2.12)
7. Lords of the Backstage - Marillion (1.53)
8. Blind Curve: Vocal Under a Bloodlight/Passing Strangers/Mylo/Perimeter Walk/Threshold - Marillion (9.29)
9. Childhood's End? - Marillion (4.32)
10. White Feather - Marillion (2.24)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.