Minor Earth Major Sky - a-ha [VINYL]

Minor Earth Major Sky - a-ha [VINYL]

Sale price€37.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Minor Earth Major Sky - a-ha (5.25)
2. Little Black Heart - a-ha (4.36)
3. Velvet - a-ha (4.19)
4. Summer Moved On - a-ha (4.37)
5. The Sun Never Shone That Day - a-ha (4.39)
6. To Let You Win - a-ha (4.23)
7. The Company Man - a-ha (3.14)
8. Thought That It Was You - a-ha (3.50)
9. I Wish I Cared - a-ha (4.21)
10. Barely Hanging On - a-ha (3.56)
11. You'll Never Get Over Me - a-ha (5.39)
12. I Won't Forget Her - a-ha (4.44)
13. Mary Ellen Makes the Moment Count - a-ha (4.54)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.