Midnight Rock's Secret Tapes:   - Various Artists [Vinyl]

Midnight Rock's Secret Tapes: - Various Artists [Vinyl]

Sale price€23.95
Disc 1
1. I Can Be Your Man - Linval Thompson
2. Good Thing Goin' On - Luciano
3. Hey Sexy Lady - Courtney Melody
4. I Love to Smoke - Gryphan
5. Sounds a Go Dead Tonight - Jah Thomas & Junior Vibes
6. All a the Gal Them - Pinchers & Jose Wale
7. Me Glad She Gone - Super Cat
8. Drunk and Stage - Jah Thomas
9. Since I Laid Eyes On You - Daville
10. Love Songs Are Back Again (Adopted Song) - Tony Curtis, Ghost & Mitch

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.