Mezmerize - System of a Down [VINYL]

Mezmerize - System of a Down [VINYL]

Sale price$29.00
Sold out
Fourth studio album by the Armenian-American heavy metal band. Upon its release the album received widespreads acclaim from critics. The album features guitarist Daron Malakian sharing most of the vocal work with singer Serj Tankian.

Disc 1
1. Soldier Side (Intro) - System of a Down (1.03)
2. B.Y.O.B. - System of a Down (4.15)
3. Revenga - System of a Down (3.48)
4. Cigaro - System of a Down (2.11)
5. Radio/Video - System of a Down (4.09)
6. This Cocaine Makes Me Feel Like I'm On This Song - System of a Down (2.08)
7. Violent Pornography - System of a Down (3.31)
8. Question! - System of a Down (3.20)
9. Sad Statue - System of a Down (3.25)
10. Old School Hollywood - System of a Down (2.56)
11. Lost in Hollywood - System of a Down (5.20)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.