Melting Pot - The Charlatans [VINYL]

Melting Pot - The Charlatans [VINYL]

Sale price€31.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. The Only One I Know - The Charlatans (4.00)
2. Then - The Charlatans (4.14)
3. Opportunity Three - The Charlatans (7.29)
4. Over Rising - The Charlatans (3.40)
5. Sproston Green (US Version) - The Charlatans (4.20)
6. Weirdo - The Charlatans (3.45)
7. Theme from 'The Wish' - The Charlatans (3.33)
8. Patrol (The Chemical Brothers Mix) - The Charlatans (7.00)
9. Can't Get Out of Bed - The Charlatans (3.13)
10. I Never Wanted a Easy Life If Me & He Were Ever to Get There - The Charlatans (4.12)
11. Jesus Hairdo - The Charlatans (3.13)
12. Crashin' In - The Charlatans (5.02)
13. Just Lookin' - The Charlatans (3.51)
14. Here Comes a Soul Saver - The Charlatans (3.24)
15. Just When You're Thinkin' Things Over - The Charlatans (4.55)
16. One to Another - The Charlatans (4.31)
17. North Country Boy - The Charlatans (4.03)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.