Melodrama - Lorde [VINYL]
2 for €50

Melodrama - Lorde [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95
Sold out
The second studio album by the New Zealand singer. A departure from the minimalist style of her debut album Pure Heroine (2013), it is a pop and electropop record incorporating piano instrumentation and maximalist electronic beats. It was primarily written and produced by Lorde and Jack Antonoff, with production input by several high-profile producers including Frank Dukes, Flume, Malay, S1 and Joel Little. Features the singles 'Green Light', 'Perfect Places' and 'Homemade Dynamite'.

Disc 1
1. Green Light - Lorde (3.55)
2. Sober - Lorde (3.17)
3. Homemade Dynamite - Lorde (3.10)
4. The Louvre - Lorde (4.31)
5. Liability - Lorde (2.52)
6. Hard Feelings - Lorde (6.07)
7. Sober II (Melodrama) - Lorde (2.59)
8. Writer in the Dark - Lorde (3.37)
9. Supercut - Lorde (4.38)
10. Liability (Reprise) - Lorde (2.16)
11. Perfect Places - Lorde (3.42)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.