Meet On the Ledge: The Collection - Fairport Convention [VINYL]

Meet On the Ledge: The Collection - Fairport Convention [VINYL]

Sale price$22.00
Compilation from the British folk-rock band, featuring ten tracks, including 'Meet on the Ledge', 'She Moves Through the Fair', 'Who Knows Where the Time Goes', 'Matty Groves', and more.

Disc 1
1. Come All Ye - Fairport Convention
2. Meet On the Ledge - Fairport Convention
3. Who Knows Where the Time Goes? - Fairport Convention
4. She Moves Through the Fair - Fairport Convention
5. Matty Groves - Fairport Convention
6. Farewell, Farewell - Fairport Convention
7. Angel Delight - Fairport Convention
8. A Sailor's Life - Fairport Convention
9. Rising for the Moon - Fairport Convention
10. Cropredy Capers - Fairport Convention

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.