Medicine at Midnight - Foo Fighters [VINYL]

Medicine at Midnight - Foo Fighters [VINYL]

Sale price$28.00
Tenth studio album by the American rock group, featuring the single 'Shame Shame'. The album is produced by Greg Kurstin along with the band. The Foo Fighters comprise Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear and Rami Jaffee.

Disc 1
1. Making a Fire - Foo Fighters
2. Shame Shame - Foo Fighters
3. Cloudspotter - Foo Fighters
4. Waiting On a War - Foo Fighters
5. Medicine at Midnight - Foo Fighters
6. No Son of Mine - Foo Fighters
7. Holding Poison - Foo Fighters
8. Chasing Birds - Foo Fighters
9. Love Dies Young - Foo Fighters

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.