Me and My Blues:   - Muddy Waters [VINYL]
2 for €50

Me and My Blues: - Muddy Waters [VINYL]

Sale price€21.95
Disc 1
1. (I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man - Muddy Waters
2. I Just Want to Make Love to You - Muddy Waters
3. Long Distance Call - Muddy Waters
4. I'm Ready - Muddy Waters
5. Trouble No More - Muddy Waters
6. Rollin' and Tumblin' - Muddy Waters
7. Got My Mojo Working (Live at Newport Jazz Festival) - Muddy Waters
8. Baby, Please Don't Go (Live at Newport Jazz Festival) - Muddy Waters
9. Mannish Boy - Muddy Waters
10. Louisiana Blues - Muddy Waters
11. Still a Fool - Muddy Waters
12. You Shook Me - Muddy Waters
13. Walkin' Blues - Muddy Waters
14. Rollin' Stone - Muddy Waters
15. I Can't Be Satisfied - Muddy Waters
16. I Feel Like Going Home - Muddy Waters

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.