Me Against the World:   - 2Pac [VINYL]

Me Against the World: - 2Pac [VINYL]

Sale price$42.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Third studio album by the American rapper, originally released in 1995. Drawing lyrical inspiration from his impending prison sentence, troubles with the police, and poverty, the album is described as being 2Pac's most introspective album.

Disc 1
1. Intro - 2Pac (1.46)
2. If I Die 2Nite - 2Pac (3.57)
3. Me Against the World (Feat. Dramacydal) - 2Pac (4.41)
4. So Many Tears - 2Pac (3.59)
5. Temptations - 2Pac (5.00)
6. Young Niggaz - 2Pac (4.53)
7. Heavy in the Game (Feat. Richie Rich) - 2Pac (4.24)
8. Lord Knows - 2Pac (4.32)
Disc 2
1. Dear Mama - 2Pac (4.40)
2. It Ain't Easy - 2Pac (4.54)
3. Can U Get Away - 2Pac (5.46)
4. Old School - 2Pac (4.41)
5. Fuck the World - 2Pac (4.14)
6. Death Around the Corner - 2Pac (4.07)
7. Outlaw (Feat. Dramacydal) - 2Pac (4.34)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.