Maybe We Never Die:   - Anderson East [VINYL]

Maybe We Never Die: - Anderson East [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

The 12 tracks flow together with an overarching sense of ambience but maintain distinct musical boundaries. The energy toggles between a hunger for vulnerability in togetherness and a clinging to solitude as a romantic self-defense. There is consternation with the speed and volume at which the world operates and solace to be found in the simple act of getting up and going.

Disc 1
1. Maybe We Never Die - Anderson East
2. Lights On - Anderson East
3. Madelyn - Anderson East
4. Drugs - Anderson East
5. I Hate You - Anderson East
6. Hood of My Car - Anderson East
7. Falling - Anderson East
8. Jet Black Pontiac - Anderson East
9. Like Nothing Ever Happened - Anderson East
10. If You Really Love Me - Anderson East
11. Just You & I - Anderson East
12. Interstellar Outer Space - Anderson East

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.