Master of Reality - Black Sabbath [VINYL]

Master of Reality - Black Sabbath [VINYL]

Sale price$30.00
The third studio album by the English rock band. Features the singles 'After Forever' and 'Children of the Grave'.

Disc 1
1. Sweet Leaf - Black Sabbath (5.03)
2. After Forever - Black Sabbath (5.24)
3. Embryo - Black Sabbath (0.28)
4. Children of the Grave - Black Sabbath (5.15)
5. Orchid - Black Sabbath (1.31)
6. Lord of This World - Black Sabbath (5.24)
7. Solitude - Black Sabbath (5.02)
8. Into the Void - Black Sabbath (6.11)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.