Mary Lou Williams:   - Mary Lou Williams [VINYL]

Mary Lou Williams: - Mary Lou Williams [VINYL]

Sale price€30.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Black Christ of the Andes - Mary Lou Williams
2. It Ain't Necessarily So - Mary Lou Williams
3. The Devil - Mary Lou Williams
4. Miss D.D - Mary Lou Williams
5. Anima Christi - Mary Lou Williams
6. A Grand Nite for Swinging - Mary Lou Williams
7. My Blue Heaven - Mary Lou Williams
8. Dirge Blues - Mary Lou Williams
9. A Fungus Amungus - Mary Lou Williams
10. Praise the Lord - Mary Lou Williams

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.