Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again:   - Various Artists [VINYL]
2 for €50

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again: - Various Artists [VINYL]

Sale price$30.00
Soundtrack to the 2018 musical comedy film of the same name. The album features 18 ABBA songs performed by the cast of the film, including 'Waterloo', 'The Name of the Game', 'Knowing Me, Knowing You', 'Mamma Mia', 'Fernando', and many more. Performers include Cher, Andy Garcia, Meryl Streep, Lily James, Amanda Seyfried, Pierce Brosnan, Christine Baranski, Julie Walters, and several others. The album peaked at #1 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. When I Kissed the Teacher - Lily James/Jessica Keenan Wynn/Alexa Davies/Celia Imrie (3.01)
2. I Wonder (Departure) - Lily James, Jessica Keenan Wynn & Alexa Davies (4.29)
3. One of Us - Amanda Seyfried and Dominic Cooper (3.45)
4. Waterloo - Hugh Skinner & Lily James (2.28)
5. Why Did It Have to Be Me? - Josh Dylan, Lily James & Hugh Skinner (3.18)
6. I Have a Dream - Lily James (4.24)
7. Kisses of Fire - Panos Mouzourakis (2.29)
8. Andante, Andante - Lily James (4.00)
9. The Name of the Game - Lily James (4.45)
10. Knowing Me, Knowing You - Jeremy Irvine/Lily James/Pierce Brosnan/Amanda Seyfried (3.45)
11. Angel Eyes - Christine Baranski, Julie Walters & Amanda Seyfried (4.11)
12. Mamma Mia - Lily James, Jessica Keenan Wynn & Alexa Davies (2.39)
13. Dancing Queen (Feat. Colin Firth, Stellan Skarsgard, Amanda Seyfried, Christine Baranski, Julie Walters & Pierce Brosnan) - Various Performers (3.41)
14. I've Been Waiting for You - Amanda Seyfried, Christine Baranski & Julie Walters (3.17)
15. Fernando - Cher & Andy Garcia (3.59)
16. My Love, My Life - Amanda Seyfried, Lily James & Meryl Streep (3.49)
17. Super Trouper - Various Performers (3.51)
18. The Day Before You Came - Meryl Streep (5.29)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.