Magical Mystery Tour - The Beatles [VINYL]

Magical Mystery Tour - The Beatles [VINYL]

Sale price$51.00
1967 album by the legendary English rock band. Produced by George Martin, it includes the soundtrack to the 1967 film of the same name, and features the now classic tracks 'The Fool On the Hill', 'Hello Goodbye', 'Strawberry Fields Forever', 'Penny Lane' and 'All You Need Is Love'.

Disc 1
1. Magical Mystery Tour - The Beatles (2.52)
2. The Fool On the Hill - The Beatles (3.00)
3. Flying - The Beatles (2.17)
4. Blue Jay Way - The Beatles (3.57)
5. Your Mother Should Know - The Beatles (2.30)
6. I Am the Walrus - The Beatles (4.37)
7. Hello Goodbye - The Beatles (3.31)
8. Strawberry Fields Forever - The Beatles (4.10)
9. Penny Lane - The Beatles (3.03)
10. Baby, You're a Rich Man - The Beatles (3.04)
11. All You Need Is Love - The Beatles (3.48)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.